Unsere Jugendberater vor Ort

Apensen

Tobias Hesslein

Telefon: 04167 900818

E-Mail: tobias.hesslein@vbgeest.de

Buxtehude

Imke Möller

Telefon: 04161 741516

E-Mail: imke.moeller@vbgeest.de

Harsefeld

Heike Dammann

Telefon: 04164 819133

E-Mail: heike.dammann@vbgeest.de

Heidenau

Anke Meier

Telefon: 04182 4194

E-Mail: anke.meier@vbgeest.de

Horneburg

Mandy Kühne

Telefon: 04163 806851

E-Mail: mandy.kuehne@vbgeest.de

Bargstedt

Thomas zum Felde

Telefon: 04164 819212

E-Mail: thomas.zum-felde@vbgeest.de

Dollern

Mandy Kühne

Telefon: 04163 806851

E-Mail: mandy.kuehne@vbgeest.de

Hedendorf/Neukloster

Annette Mehrkens

Telefon: 04163 816210

E-Mail: annette.mehrkens@vbgeest.de

Hollenstedt

Andreas Kords

Telefon: 04165 215149

E-Mail: andreas.kords@vbgeest.de

Moisburg

Hartwig Dittmer

Telefon: 04165 972515

E-Mail: hartwig.dittmer@vbgeest.de