Unsere Jugendberater vor Ort

Apensen

Sabrina Helden

Telefon: 04167 900823

E-Mail: sabrina.helden@vbgeest.de

Buxtehude

Imke Stemmann

Telefon: 04161 741516

E-Mail: imke.stemmann@vbgeest.de

Hedendorf/Neukloster

Lennard Kammer

Telefon: 04163 816615

E-Mail: lennard.kammer@vbgeest.de

Hollenstedt

Oliver Prigge

Telefon: 04165 215153

E-Mail: oliver.prigge2@vbgeest.de

Moisburg

Hartwig Dittmer

Telefon: 04165 972515

E-Mail: hartwig.dittmer@vbgeest.de

Bargstedt

Paul Vollmann

Telefon: 04164 819212

E-Mail: paul.vollmann@vbgeest.de

Harsefeld

Thomas zum Felde

Telefon: 04164 819133

E-Mail: thomas.zum-felde@vbgeest.de

Heidenau

Ina Kolthammer

Telefon: 04182 4194

E-Mail: ina.kolthammer@vbgeest.de

Horneburg

Lennard Kammer

Telefon: 04163 816615

E-Mail: lennard.kammer@vbgeest.de